Skip To Main Content

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Coffee Chats
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
OHE Early Release Friday
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
PTA Meeting-in Library
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
OHE Early Release Friday
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Drive Thru Pantry at AMS
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District Public
  • Oak Heights Elementary